Portville High School ~ Class of 1930

Back Row, left to right:  Acel Scott, Edwin (Jiggs) Allen, Theodore Fairchild, Robert Husband,
Henry Stickel, Wendell (Pete) Haines, Neil (Pete) Edgett.

Middle Row, left to right:  Emmogene Day, Louisa Holcomb, Anna Grimes, Forest (Ort) Newburg,
Hugh West, Marie Sherry, Randall Hinman, Deforest Chaffee, Zelma Hill, Helen Foster, Phyllis

Front Row, left to right:  Eva Blakeslee, Evelyn Eastman, Lorena (Peggy) Washburn, Signe
Johnson, Adolph Reitz (President), Josephine Hartwig, Chrystal Fox, Margaret Crawford, Laura

Class Motto:  "Tonight We Launch, Where Shall We Anchor?"